006. Happy First Day of Summer!

Today is the first day of Summer 2012! Yay!

In honor of the first day of Summer, I have this song on repeat!

I know this song was released last year. But it’s so fun and it’s a perfect song to kick off the summer! 🙂

If you want something more recent. Here you go, watch f(x)’s new music video for Electric Shock!


Summer is not really my favorite season because I associate it with heat and humidity (from all those years living on the East Coast). I consider humidity to be public enemy #2! Public enemy #1 = ???. 😛 Anyway, back to what I was saying. Hopefully, this summer is tons of fun. I have a few things lined up, that I will post about! I can’t wait to share!  Until then, stay cool in the hot summer sun!

Hugs & Kimchi,

Kelli

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

